We have introduced film festivals to an entire new group of citizens in Enid and NW Oklahoma. Our 3rd year is looking to be bigger and brighter. Don't miss out!


Congratulations to all of our nominees and our winners. If you won and did not attend the celebration, someone will be in touch with you soon.

TentSquare Dream Challenge Jorge Barahona
Creativity Award The Man's Name is Spade 
directed by Austin and Colton Warren
 Best Actor in a Short - Male TIE:
Adam Hampton (Rough Cut: Episode 2)

Jason Leyva (Yes, We're Open)
Best Actor in a Short - Female Madeleine Hutchins (Nasty)
Best Child Actor Aliyah Royale (Attached at the Soul)
 Youth Virtuoso Award  William Leon (Attached at the Soul)
 Best Actor in a Feature - Male Derek Babb (DisAssociationVille)
Best Actor in a Feature - Female Terissa Kelton (DisAssociationVille)
FLY Eye Award for Cinematography Mark Lammerding (Legend)
 Maxine Austin Screenplay Award Lord Finn by Al Mertens
Best Documentary Oklahoma Shakedown directed by Taylor Mullins
 Best Oklahoma Short Film TIE:
Bunee: The Boy from Constanta directed by Bunee Tomlinson

Uterus Chat directed by Ted Satterfield
 Best Short Film On The Wrong Side directed by Lucy Henke
 Best Oklahoma Feature Film Oklahoma Shakedown directed by Taylor Mullins
 Best Feature Film Smile Again, Jenny Lee directed by Carlo Caldana
 Kaboodle Polymath Award Adam Hampton (Rough Cut: Episode 2)



Looking back...